Utopia Film Fest Screening

Sunday afternoon I had the privilege to screen a fine cut of NEMO 1934 at a “work in progress” screening at the Utopia Film Festival.  I had no idea what to expect, whether anyone other than my parents would show up.  But thankfully there was a nice crowd of 20 or so people that all had some nice things to say.  It has remotivated me and I’m back tweaking and touching things up for a more public release in the beginning of next year hopefully.

NEMO was slotted with another film about the politics of the presidential debates by a local guy, Chris Richmond.  It was super informative and I really hope that it gets some distribution.  Who knew that there was so much conflict and inside dealing in the debate industry!?

Leave a Reply

