End of Summer

I have just finished my summer internship at National Geographic Television as well as my thesis for my master’s degree.  Both experiences were extremely valuable  in very different ways.  My thesis taught me how to take on every aspect of production.  From development to production, post-production and the beginning of distribution, it was a well rounded experience.  The internship at National Geographic Television taught me about working within a major production company and introduced me to some truly incredible people.

I am now looking for work in production around DC.  I’m confident everything will work out, but am anxious to find out what is next!

Leave a Reply

